I’M BACK!!! REBLOG THIS EVERYWHERE!!!

REBLOG THIS EVERYWHERE

Origami yoda 2.0

Hey guys!  Guess who’s back?  ME!!!!!!  SFZach and, of course, Plo-Koon, right along with me!

First off, I want to sincerely apologize to you guys for being REALLY inactive.  One thing went to another, and I either couldnt post, was to busy, power outage, no camera, just total chaos.

But it wasn’t just me being busy, I was just not in the mood for origami.  I didn’t fold, I was drawing, but nothing Star Wars or Minecraft or anything.  I just lost my touch, probably since I was so busy that I just never had the time, and when I did have time, I just didn’t.

So I am sorry for that, but as much as I would like to fold and talk with you guys all day (Yeeha!), my personal life has to come first.

I am still really busy, not even close to as busy as before, but…

View original post 115 more words

Leave a Reply

