A Day in Minecraft PS3!

SOOO COOOLLLL

§ Stitchiella's Ramblings §

image

Hey guys!

Haylo all you fellow supafolders! 😀 Both today and yesterday I edited my Minecraft stories, so I will update that soon. Speaking of Minecraft, Cammy, Xavier, and I all played on PS3 this afternoon (or for Xavier, night) in survival mode, in his world. 😛 Xavier had some really awesome statue/houses. If you’re confused by what I mean, I mean they were houses you could live in, but they were also 3D statues! One a squid, that Cam and I lived in, and one a cat, that Xavier lived in. Here they are:

The statue houses, squid on the left, cat on the right The statue houses, squid on the left, cat on the right

From left to right: me, Cammy, xavier From left to right: me, Cammy, xavier

Then we went mining. 😉 (usually my favorite part, but I enjoyed the other stuff a lot) Soon, we were like

Xavier: EMERALDS!

Ella: EMERALDS!

Cam: Where?
Ella: DIAMONDS!
Xavier: What?
Cam: DIAMONDS!
Xavier: DIAMONDS!
Ella: Uh…

View original post 115 more words

Leave a Reply

